PHOTOSTREAM: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductions 2019


CoolCleveland’s Max and Thomas Mulready were onsite backstage at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY for the 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies, and CoolCleveland correspondents Jordan Davis and Jinni Fontana attended the simulcast party at the Rock Hall in Cleveland.

Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails inducted The Cure, David Byrne of Talking Heads inducted Radiohead, Janelle Monae inducted Janet Jackson, Harry Styles inducted Stevie Nicks, Susanna Hoffs of The Bangles inducted The Zombies, John Taylor and Simon Le Bon of Duran Duran inducted Roxy Music, and Brian May of Queen inducted Def Leppard. Special guests included the members of Fleetwood Mac, Stevie VanZandt, Don Henley and Ian Hunter.

#RockHall2019 @RockHall @StevieNixChain @TheZombiesMusic @RobertSmith @TheCure @BryanFerry @RoxyMusic @DefLeppard @JanetJackson @Radiohead @DBtodomundo @SusannaHoffs @JanelleMonae @Harry_Styles @DrBrianMay @DepecheMode  @FleetwoodMac @QueenWillRock @StevieVanZandt @IanHunterdotcom @RealDonHenley

View the PHOTOSTREAM here.

Center map

Post categories:

Leave a Reply