No Exit New Music Ensemble Premieres Five New Pieces at Heights Arts & SPACES

Fri 2/15 @ 7PM

Sat 2/16 @ 8PM

Cleveland’s No Exit New Music Ensemble is back for the second part of their Cleveland Composers series, with performances this week at Heights Arts Galley (Friday) and SPACES in Ohio City (Saturday).

At these concerts, the group will be presenting five brand-new world premiere compositions: “Silver Mountain” by Christopher Auerback-Brown, “Light Down” by Buck McDaniel, “Sketches” by Nasim Khourassani, “Many Doors” by Greg D’Alessio and “Ruthless Voicings” by Keith Fitch.

The performances are free.


Post categories:

Leave a Reply